Site

Search results

  1. CD Weekly Wire- October 1, 2012

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2012-10-01

    http://changingclimate.osu.edu/webinars/. Contact Jill Jentes Banicki (jentes.1@osu.edu) if you have questions. John Glenn School of Public ... for the Lower Mississippi River Region." Register by Friday, October 5, at: epn.osu.edu. Contact ... information, visit: research.osu.edu/celebrationofresearch/events/state-of-research/. Contact Beth Haas ...

  2. CD Weekly Wire- March 4, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2013-03-04

    application. Contact Greg if you have questions. ... epn.osu.edu. If you have questions, contact David Hanselmann (hanselmann.3@osu.edu). Stormwater Management ... Contact Allison Snow (snow.1@osu.edu) if you have questions. Twelfth Annual Cambio de Colores (Change of ...

  3. CD Wire- July 28, 2014

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-wire/2014-07-28

    a variety of organizations. Contact is: Sarah Orlando (orlando.42@osu.edu). Read more at: ... need to request an alternate format, contact odrumsky.1@osu.edu. CFAES (College of Food, Agricultural ...

  4. CD Weekly Wire- November 25, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2013-11-25

    Outdoor Recreation and Education.” Doors open at 7:15 a.m. Read more at: epn.osu.edu. Contact: David ... on-line at: go.osu.edu/WoosterOpenDoors. For questions, contact Rhonda Billman, Assistant Director, Ohio ... accomplishments in RiV will be discussed. For more information, contact:  Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair ...

  5. CD Weekly Wire- February 10, 2014

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2014-02-10

    option is to scan JOE for Extension program evaluation ideas and to learn who you might want to contact ... download the 2014 application form and/or contact Greg Davis (davis.1081@osu.edu). National eXtension ... please contact Kayla Oberstadt (oberstadt.1@osu.edu), Graduate Research Associate, or Graham Cochran ...

  6. CD Weekly Wire- September 24, 2012

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2012-09-24

    Applications are available at: hr.osu.edu. Contact Michele Bondurant (bondurant.11@osu.edu) if you have ... request an alternate format, contact comdev@ag.osu.edu. Ohio State University Extension embraces human ... please contact Ohio State University Extension using your preferred communication (e-mail, relay ...

  7. CD Weekly Wire- September 17, 2012

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2012-09-17

    Group. For more information and to register, visit: changingclimate.osu.edu. Contact Jill Jentes Banicki ... glennschool.osu.edu. Contact Natalie Gintert (gintert.5@osu.edu or 247-8823) if you have questions. NCRCRD Webinar: ... need to request an alternate format, contact comdev@ag.osu.edu. Ohio State University Extension ...

  8. CD Weekly Wire- August 12, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2013-08-12

    contact: outreach@osu.edu. Upcoming eXtension Web Sessions: Visit eXtension Learn (learn.extension.org) to ... Technology Specialist Pilot Program and includes background about the program, the names and contact ... format, contact odrumsky.1@osu.edu. Ohio State University Extension embraces human diversity and is ...

  9. CD Weekly Wire- September 4, 2012

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2012-09-04

    membership status or have any other questions, contact Jessica Rockey (rockey.16@osu.edu). NCR-SARE 2013 ... and workshops. Contact Tani Prestage (prestage.2@osu.edu) if you have questions. ... need to request an alternate format, contact comdev@ag.osu.edu. Ohio State University Extension ...

  10. CD Wire- March 18, 2014

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2014-03-17

    carmenconnect.osu.edu/schoolmarket. Contact for the webinar series is Brad Bergefurd (740-289-2071, ext. 136 or  bergefurd.1@osu.edu). ... this page and need to request an alternate format, contact  odrumsky.1@osu.edu. CFAES (College of Food, ...

Pages