Site

Search results

  1. Lady Landowners Leaving a Legacy Series

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2021-04/lady-landowners-leaving-legacy-series

    For more information, please contact Amanda Douridas at Douridas.9@osu.edu or 937-772-6012. ...

  2. Soil Water & BioEnergy

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/soil-and-bioenergy

    Sherman, and Sarah Swanson. Please feel free to contact Dr. Rafiq Islam about any questions concerning our ...

  3. CD Wire- March 1, 2021

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2021-03-01

    contact Cindy Folck (afolck@centralstate.edu) or Teresa Funk (funk.67@osu.edu). EPN Webinar focuses on ... about funding sources. Contacts are also listed for those using the tool kit and seeking additional ... accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, contact extension-cd@osu.edu. CFAES (College of ...

  4. Virtual Ohio Charter Captains Conference

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/virtual-ohio-charter-captains-conference

    registration, you will receive an email with detailed instructions to log into the Zoom platform. Please contact ...

  5. CD Wire- February 15, 2021

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2021-02-15

    details and plan to attend the February 16 Zoom at 3:30 p.m. Contact me (civittolo.1@osu.edu) for the ... existing industry/university relationships to identify company contacts; how to gather intelligence on past ... other details. If you have any questions, contact Anna Adams (adams.2061@osu.edu). Virtual Charter ...

  6. Energy

    https://comdev.osu.edu/programs/economic-development/energy

    energizeohio.osu.edu.  Contacts: Eric Romich- Associate Professor & Field Specialist, Energy Development, CD Myra ...

  7. Virus has temporarily changed EC operations 

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2021/virus-has-temporarily-changed-ec-operations%C2%A0

      Please contact Jennifer Dunn at dunn.595@osu.edu or Ryan Mapes at mapes.281@osu.edu for any questions ...

  8. Health and Safety Recommendations for On-Farm Grain Bin Facilities

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2021-04/health-and-safety-recommendations-farm-grain-bin-facilities

    emergency. Training is available for Ohio first responders in several areas. You can contact the State Fire ...

  9. Ag Tech Tuesday Webinars Highlight 2020 eFields Results

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2021-03/ag-tech-tuesday-webinars-highlight-2020-efields-results

    contact Elizabeth Hawkins (hawkins.301@osu.edu ...

  10. 'Tis the season for strawberries

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2021/tis-the-season-for-strawberries

    this new strawberry production system. For more information contact project managers Dr. Chieri Kubota ...

Pages