Site

Search results

  1. New Fact Sheet Available to Assist Ohio Farmers’ Markets Accept SNAP Benefits

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2018/new-fact-sheet-available-assist-ohio-farmers%E2%80%99-markets-accept-snap-benefits

    can contact Christie Welch, welch.183@osu.edu. ...

  2. 2018 Pumpkin Field Day

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/2018-pumpkin-field-day

    Please contact Jim Jasinski, jasinski.4@osu.edu for registration costs and detailed information. ...

  3. West Ohio Precision Ag Field Day

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/west-ohio-precision-ag-field-day-0

    Please contact Amanda Bennett, 937-440-3945 or bennett.709@osu.edu for detailed information. ...

  4. Agronomic Field Day

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/agronomic-field-day

    Please contact Matt Davis, 419-257-2060 or davis.1095@osu.edu for detailed information. ...

  5. Ohio No-Till Conference

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/ohio-no-till-conference

    Please contact Randall Reeder, reeder.1@osu.edu, or 614-292-6648, for registration cost/deadline ...

  6. Beef School

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/beef-school-2

    Please contact Clif Little, little.16@osu.edu, or 740-489-5300, for registration cost/deadline and ...

  7. Beef School

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/beef-school-0

    Please contact Clif Little, little.16@osu.edu, or 740-489-5300, for registration cost/deadline and ...

  8. Beef School

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/beef-school-1

    Please contact Clif Little, little.16@osu.edu, or 740-489-5300, for registration cost/deadline and ...

  9. Beef School

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/beef-school

    Please contact Clif Little, little.16@osu.edu, or 740-489-5300 for registration cost/deadline and ...

  10. Western Agronomy Field Day

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/western-agronomy-field-day-0

    Please contact Joe Davlin, 937-462-8016, davlin.1@osu.edu or Harold Waters, 937-599-4227, ...

Pages