Site

Search results

  1. Communiqué April 29, 2015

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2015-04-29

    help finding a specific designation you would like to support, please contact Tori Farmer, assistant ... ://extension.osu.edu/policy-and-procedures-handbook/ii-administrative-and-program-resources/innovative-grants. Proposals are due May 15. If you have questions about the innovative grants, contact Ken Martin at ... contact Jan Allen Neiger, associate general counsel, by phone (614-292-0611) or email (neiger.4@osu.edu). ...

  2. Communiqué July 9, 2014

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2014-07-09

    can also produce your business cards and letterhead with favorable pricing. Contact Gary Warren at ... http://hr.osu.edu/public/documents/policy/resources/627faq.pdf?t=201462573650. Employees who have a need (or their supervisors) periodically contact our Human Resources unit. ... to donate on your part, only a willingness to be informally contacted about a need. Back to Top PHA ...

  3. Communiqué May 24, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-05-24

    Technology (CommTech). The contact for Basecamp is now Betsy Ludwig (614-292-2011; ludwig.77@osu.edu). ... are no longer actively using a project, please contact Betsy for archiving. Archiving a project will ... http://osu-pilot-conc.adobeconnect.com/p1zn1wuant3/   If you would like more information about Adobe Connect contact Ken Kulka at kulka.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Communiqué June 19, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-06-19

    attend please contact Gwen Wolford (wolford.1@osu.edu or 614-563-1307). Having a state committee member ... lives overall. Contact information is included, and you can filter the programs by format and target ... questions or additional information, contact Jessica Bowen (bowen.279@osu.edu), graduate research associate ...

  5. Communiqué June 24, 2015

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2015-06-24

    continue to be your main point of contact as I am the full-time CFAES HR generalist assigned to work with ... Extension. Please continue to contact me with inquiries at burns.897@osu.edu or 614-292-2776. Brandi comes to ...

  6. Communiqué June 10, 2015

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2015-06-10

    questions, contact Graham Cochran (cochran.99@osu.edu) or Jody Termeer (termeer.1@osu.edu), OSU Leadership ... information, contact Amy Burns at 614-292-2776 or burns.897@osu.edu, or the background check team at ...

  7. Communiqué February 20, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-02-20

    contact Gwen H. Wolford, director, Government Relations, OARDC and OSU Extension (Wolford.1@osu.edu; ... If you have concerns about the matching funds provision and the required 25% cash match, contact Ken ... as: traveling by bus vs individual flights. If you are interested in possibly traveling by bus contact Amy ...

  8. Communiqué November 7, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-11-07

    it. If you have any questions about the PULSE Survey, please contact Ken Martin (martin.1540@osu.edu) ... contact Ken Martin. Back to Top Another RiV Update...Change in Timeline!- Debby Lewis, leader, Program ... section.  For example, awards and service.  Please contact Debby Lewis (lewis.205@osu.edu) if you have ...

  9. Communiqué February 6, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-02-06

    PDF, contact either Debby Lewis (lewis.205@osu.edu) or Kim Bahnsen Showalter (showalter.56@osu.edu) in ... the Program Development and Evaluation Unit for assistance. They are your contacts for all Extension ... and Senior) If you have any questions, contact the office of Steve Slack, associate vice president for ...

  10. Communiqué October 12, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-10-12

    through eye contact, through our enthusiasm, and our listening skills. This is an excellent book that ... creates a conflict for you, you will need to contact your supervisor and Extension Human Resources to ... concerns, contact Garee Earnest (earnest.1@osu.edu; 614-292-2968) or Marge Hall (hall.38@osu.edu; ...

Pages