Site

Search results

  1. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    hands on deck. If you have questions contact Cate Hunko.1  ...

  2. Online Technical Certificate Programs

    https://ati.osu.edu/technical-industrial/online-technical-certificate-programs

    offering dates, contact Kim Sayers at  sayers.1@osu.edu, 330-287-0100. Register Here Additional Information ... $199.00 For additional upcoming course offering dates, contact Kim Sayers at  sayers.1@osu.edu, ... additional upcoming course offering dates, contact Kim Sayers at  sayers.1@osu.edu, 330-287-0100. Register ...

  3. Global Education Wednesday Walk-in Advising

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/global-education

    When? Wednesdays 1-3 pm Contact Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu or Elizabeth Shuman.29@osu.edu for more ...

  4. Online Training for Manufacturers

    https://ati.osu.edu/online-training-for-manufacturers

    MACHINING MECHATRONICS MANUFACTURING AWARENESS PLASTICS QUALITY SMART MANUFACTURING WELDING Contact us to ...

  5. OSU Code Club- Join via Zoom!

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/osu-code-club-join-zoom

    Contact Jelmer  Poelstra.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/library

      Contact Us: 330-287-1294 ATI Library is the ideal place for students to research, study, or meet ...

  7. Microsoft Office

    https://ati.osu.edu/onlinecomputer

    Contact us to customize this training! ...

  8. Alpha Zeta Partners Information Sessions

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-12th-2022/alpha-zeta-partners-information-sessions

    contacts below with any questions or concerns. Cori Lee Chancellor Lee.8889@osu.edu    Lindsey Okuley ...

  9. Leadership Advantage

    https://ati.osu.edu/leadership_advantage_info

    organizational performance For More Info! Contact: Kim Sayers at  sayers.1@osu.edu, 330-287-0100. Contact us to ...

  10. West 20 Saddle Company Job Positions at QH Congress!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022-september-5th-2022/west-20-saddle

    opportunities for sales staff in many departments.  Please contact Julie Crya via email at  julie@west20.com  or ...

Pages