Site

Search results

  1. Director’s Video Update – Oct. 24 at 2 p.m.

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/october-13-2023/director%E2%80%99s-video-update-%E2%80%93-oct-24-2-pm

    CART services or other accommodations, contact Cheryl Buck at buck.19@osu.edu or 614-292-4880. The last ...

  2. Mind and Body

    https://lucas.osu.edu/mindfulness

    Please contact Patrice Powers-Barker to schedule a program powers-barker.1@osu.edu Mindful Wellness is ... partnership with a worksite wellness program or with other community sites. Please contact Patrice ...

  3. Note from David Civittolo

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/october-13-2023/note-david-civittolo

    anyone wishing to participate. Contact ShaLise Simmons (simmons.761@osu.edu) with any questions about ...

  4. 2023 ESP Award Nominations – Due Oct. 1

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-29-2023/2023-esp-award-nominations-%E2%80%93-due-oct-1

    Contact Rachel Stoneburner (stoneburner.31@osu.edu) or Sarah Longo (longo.79@osu.edu) if you have any ...

  5. General Records Retention Schedule

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/general-records-retention-schedule

    https://library.osu.edu/sites/default/files/2021-01/osu-general-schedule-updated-20210120.pdf Please note that we are to contact University Archives before destroying documents- they will give ... transferring born-digital records, or scheduling the date to transfer materials, contact Kevlin Haire at ...

  6. Join Today!

    https://lucas.osu.edu/4honlineenrollment

    of Ohio State University Extension.  To join 4-H you must select a 4-H club and contact an advisor ...

  7. Ohio JCEP/ESP Creative Works Awards Applications – Due Oct. 6

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-29-2023/ohio-jcepesp-creative-works-awards-applications-%E2%80%93-due

    4-H Now App)  Contact Kate Wells (wells.1614@osu.edu) or Frances Foos (foos.61@osu.edu) with questions ...

  8. County/Unit Website Access Requests

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-29-2023/countyunit-website-access-requests

    we do need to adjust your editor access on each applicable site. Contact Cheryl Buck, Extension ...

  9. School Programs

    https://lucas.osu.edu/school

    Balls, and many more! If you would like to see a program that is not listed here, please contact the 4-H ...

  10. Social Media Update

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-29-2023/social-media-update

    a topic you’d like to be shared via Facebook or Instagram, please contact Marissa Mullett, Extension ...

Pages