Site

Search results

  1. Communiqué January 8, 2014

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2014-01-08

    plan, please feel free to contact either Bev Kelbaugh (kelbaugh.1@osu.edu; 740-584-2516) or Kirk Bloir ... megatronic businesses, 4-H STEM-related initiatives, CES annual meeting, SNAP-Ed contacts from last year ... recently enrolled in a degree program offered by the college where you hold an appointment, contact Ken ...

  2. Communiqué March 28, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-03-28

    a savings to the department and individual travel budgets. Cars can be scheduled by contacting the Columbus ... May 2. If you haven’t already contacted Amy Fovargue (fovargue.1@osu.edu) that you would like to ride ...

  3. Communiqué April 24, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-04-24

    -grant. If you have questions about the innovative grants, contact Ken Martin (martin.1540@osu.edu or ... accommodations, contact Kathy Lechman 247-7176 or lechman.1@osu.edu. This session will be streamed live as well as ...

  4. Communiqué January 21, 2015

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2015-01-21

    https://lists.service.ohio-state.edu/mailman/listinfo/extension-misc. If you have any questions about either listserv, contact Cheryl Buck at buck.19@osu.edu. Back to ... regarding your specific designation, or about anything else related to short-term closings, please contact ...

  5. Communiqué July 18, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-07-18

    expertise is not available, leave it unchecked. If you have questions, contact Jerry Thomas ...

  6. Communiqué October 28, 2011

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2011-10-28

    come in contact with restricted data; supervisors’ discretion may be used for other student employees. ... Faculty Service A description of each award, the deadlines, and contact information are available online. ...

  7. Communiqué March 13, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-03-13

    about CarmenConnect as it relates to an upcoming program or event,  contact Ken Kulka (614-292-2012 or ... Interested in volunteer opportunities? Contact Joe Cochran at cochran.58@osu.edu. Back to Top ...

  8. Communiqué March 27, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-03-27

    Contact Ryan Schmiesing (schmiesing.3@osu.edu) or Suzanne Steel (steel.7@osu.edu) for further information. ... a contact below: Lisa Barlage, Ross County, Ohio Valley EERA  barlage.7@osu.edu Pat Brinkman, Fayette ...

  9. Communiqué January 7, 2015

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2015-01-07

    document your work with OSU Extension, please contact Debby Lewis (lewis.205@osu.edu) or Kim Showalter ... effectively document your accomplishments in RiV will be discussed. For more information, contact ...

  10. Communiqué June 20, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-06-20

    directions and take action. Contact Jerry Thomas at thomas.69@osu.edu or 419-306-9400 with any questions. ...

Pages