Site

Search results

  1. Communiqué July 18, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-07-18

    expertise is not available, leave it unchecked. If you have questions, contact Jerry Thomas ...

  2. Communiqué October 28, 2011

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2011-10-28

    come in contact with restricted data; supervisors’ discretion may be used for other student employees. ... Faculty Service A description of each award, the deadlines, and contact information are available online. ...

  3. Communiqué March 13, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-03-13

    about CarmenConnect as it relates to an upcoming program or event,  contact Ken Kulka (614-292-2012 or ... Interested in volunteer opportunities? Contact Joe Cochran at cochran.58@osu.edu. Back to Top ...

  4. Communiqué March 27, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-03-27

    Contact Ryan Schmiesing (schmiesing.3@osu.edu) or Suzanne Steel (steel.7@osu.edu) for further information. ... a contact below: Lisa Barlage, Ross County, Ohio Valley EERA  barlage.7@osu.edu Pat Brinkman, Fayette ...

  5. Communiqué January 7, 2015

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2015-01-07

    document your work with OSU Extension, please contact Debby Lewis (lewis.205@osu.edu) or Kim Showalter ... effectively document your accomplishments in RiV will be discussed. For more information, contact ...

  6. Communiqué June 20, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-06-20

    directions and take action. Contact Jerry Thomas at thomas.69@osu.edu or 419-306-9400 with any questions. ...

  7. Communiqué January 30, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-01-30

    started, just fill out this form and request a blog. A CommTech staff member will contact you. Think about ... contact Andy Cavins at (cavins.1@osu.edu). jan30-2013_Coke.pdf Back to Top 14th Annual Engagement ...

  8. Communiqué March 14, 2012

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2012-03-14

    May 2. If you haven’t already contacted Amy Fovargue (fovargue.1@osu.edu) that you would like to ride ...

  9. Communiqué January 10, 2011

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2011-01-10

    questions, contact Debby at lewis.205@osu.edu. EEET Reports and 2010 Deadline The Program Development and ... Paulding, Perry, Pike, Putnam, Ross, Scioto, Van Wert, Vinton, and Washington. For more information, contact ...

  10. Communiqué August 14, 2013

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2013-08-14

    receiving all-Extension messages, contact Cheryl Buck (buck.19@osu.edu). Back to Top OSU Extension Annual ...

Pages