Site

Search results

  1. Wheat Field Day

    https://oardc.osu.edu/events/wheat-field-day

    wheat stand requirements for a profitable yield. For more information on the field day, contact Davis at ...

  2. Farmers: 3 days to hone your business’s edge, 4,000 ways to see how

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/september-october-2015/farmers-3-days-hone-your-business%E2%80%99s-edge

    exhibitors. To contact the source: Chuck Gamble at gamble.19@osu.edu. Learn more... ...

  3. Grafting Workshop

    https://oardc.osu.edu/events/grafting-workshop

    10. Contact Paul Snyder at snyder.1062@osu.edu. ...

  4. OARDC scientists nab national honors; have ‘positive impact on society’

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/march-april-2016/oardc-scientists-nab-national-honors-have-

    Materials and is an Ohio Research Scholar. To contact the scientists: Ken Lee at lee.133@osu.edu; Katrina ...

  5. Kissing bugs here in Ohio? No need to get in a pucker: OARDC scientists

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/march-april-2016/kissing-bugs-here-ohio-no-need-get-pucker-oardc

    U.S., especially in the Midwest.” To contact the scientists: Peter Piermarini at piermarini.1@osu.edu; ...

  6. Seeing (and using) the good in manure and keeping our water clean, too

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/november-december-2015/seeing-and-using-good-manure-and-keeping

    To contact the source: Glen Arnold at arnold.2@osu.edu.  ...

  7. New greenhouses give OARDC, Ohio a competitive edge

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/november-december-2015/new-greenhouses-give-oardc-ohio

    Resources. To contact the source: Michelle Jones at jones.1968@osu.edu. Read more…      ...

  8. Summer or winter, ice wine from Ohio is hot (there’s science behind it)

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/july-august-2015/summer-or-winter-ice-wine-ohio-hot-there%E2%80%99s

    contact the scientists: Todd Steiner at steiner.4@osu.edu; Imed Dami at  dami.1@osu.edu. Read more... ...

  9. Spent foundry sand’s second life: OK to use in some soils

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/july-august-2015/spent-foundry-sand%E2%80%99s-second-life-ok-use-some

    contact the scientists: Nicholas Basta at basta.4@osu.edu; Elizabeth Dayton at dayton.15@osu.edu. Read ...

  10. Martin to lead Field to Faucet water program, has ‘ability to bring people together’

    https://oardc.osu.edu/newsletter/oardc-report-newsletter/july-august-2015/martin-lead-field-faucet-water-program-has-

    algae. To contact the scientist: Jay Martin at martin.1130@osu.edu. Read more … ...

Pages