Site

Search results

  1. ExploreAG

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/exploreag

    visit exploreag.org or contact Marissa Mulligan at mulligan.70@osu.edu. ...

  2. Planning for the Future of Your Farm- A Webinar Series

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/planning-future-your-farm-webinar-series

    webinar registration page. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact David Marrison by phone at (740) ...

  3. OSU Specialty Crop Team and Ohio Controlled Environment Agriculture Center Virtual High Tunnel School

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/osu-specialty-crop-team-and-ohio-controlled-environment-agriculture-center-virtual-high

    contact Matt Kleinhenz at kleinhenz.1@osu.edu or 330.263.3810. ...

  4. Farm Office Live

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/farm-office-live-6

    please contact:  ward.8@osu.edu;  hall.673@osu.edu;  shoemaker.3@osu.edu;  marrison.2@osu.edu;  ...

  5. Families First Webinar Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/families-first-webinar-series

    go.osu.edu/sfp10-14franklin QUESTIONS: Contact Stacie Burbage at burbage.1@osu.edu or 614-292-6279 You may view the event ...

  6. One book- One Community book discussion

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/one-book-one-community-book-discussion

    11:59PM on Sunday, January 24, 2021. For more information or questions please contact Jenny Lobb at ...

  7. Beating the Winter Blues Online Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/beating-winter-blues-online-series

    go.osu.edu/beatingthewinterblues. For more information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb by email at lobb.3@osu.edu or by phone ...

  8. Dairy Risk Management Series Offers a Range of Important Information to Producers

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/dairy-risk-management-series-offers-range-important-information-producers

    Bill every year. Producers wishing to sign up for DMC need to contact their FSA office prior to ...

  9. Agricultural & Natural Resources Income Tax Issues Webinar

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/agricultural-natural-resources-income-tax-issues-webinar

    including how to register, can be found at  go.osu.edu/agissues2020 Contact Barry Ward at 614-688-3959, ...

  10. Webinar series to help Ohio dairy producers mitigate price and income risk

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/webinar-series-help-ohio-dairy-producers-mitigate-price-and-income-risk

    go.osu.edu/dairyriskmanagement. For questions, contact Dianne Shoemaker at shoemaker.3@osu.edu, Ben Brown at brown.6888@osu.edu or ...

Pages