Site

Search results

  1. Principal Investigator Status for Extension Professionals

    https://extension.osu.edu/policy-and-procedures-handbook/iv-financial-and-business-practices/principal-investigator-status

    (https://osp.osu.edu/resources/etools/) QUESTIONS: Contact Greg Davis, department chair,  davis.1081@osu.edu, Room 3 Ag. Admin. Building ...

  2. Copyright Information

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/copyright-information

    than to find out later you made the wrong choice. Contact: OSU Copyright Resources Center ...

  3. Transitioning to Columbus?

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/october-10-16-2022-october-3-9-2022/transitioning-columbus

    Transitioning to Columbus? Let's talk!  Contact Cate Hunko.1 the Transition Counselor and ...

  4. Military and Veteran Services!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/october-3-9-2022/military-and-veteran-services

    pm  For more information contact Maria Chellis, Military and Veteran Community Advocate, CFAES Wooster ...

  5. Global Education Wednesday Walk-in Advising

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/global-education

    When? Wednesdays 1-3 pm Contact Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu or Elizabeth Shuman.29@osu.edu for more ...

  6. SCHOLARSHIPS for College Students with Disabilities

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-12-19-2022/scholarships-college-students-disabilities

    (FAFSA) form. More information is online. Contact Ohio State’s College 2 Careers Counselor Cyndi Mignone ... at  Cyndi.mignone@ood.ohio.gov  or contact Ruth Montz at  montz.11@osu.edu. ...

  7. ATI Military and Veteran Student Services

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-12-19-2022/ati-military-and-veteran-student-services

    Additional details to be announced. Form more information contact Ruth Montz at  montz.11@osu.edu. ...

  8. Alpha Zeta Partners Information Sessions

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-12th-2022/alpha-zeta-partners-information-sessions

    contacts below with any questions or concerns. Cori Lee Chancellor Lee.8889@osu.edu    Lindsey Okuley ...

  9. West 20 Saddle Company Job Positions at QH Congress!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022-september-5th-2022/west-20-saddle

    opportunities for sales staff in many departments.  Please contact Julie Crya via email at  julie@west20.com  or ...

  10. Job Openings at Schneider Saddlery for QH Congress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022-september-5th-2022/job-openings

    visit this link. If you have any questions, please contact Brad Stephen at  BStephen@sstack.com  or ...

Pages