Site

Search results

  1. Awards & Scholarships

    https://ohio4h.org/awardsandscholarships

    Please contact your county OSU Extension Office for deadlines. Ohio 4-H Teen Leadership Overview   Ohio ... questions and additional information contact  Allen Auck   ...

  2. MACC Controller & CFO Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events/macc-controller-cfo-conference

    contact Charissa Gardner at gardner.1148@osu.edu   ...

  3. Go for a Ride on a BuckeyeBike!!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/september-6-12-2021-august-30-september-5-2021-august-23-29-2021-april-12-18

    VIDEO HERE You will need to sign/review waiver upon bike pick-up. If you have any questions, contact ...

  4. Calendar of events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/july-2021/calendar-events

    information, contact Ashland SWCD at 419-281-7645 or visit http://www.ashlandswcd.com. Aug. 1,  Application ... questions, contact Angie Arnold at arnold.1143@osu.edu. Aug. 5, Hydroponics and Aquaponics: Impacts and ... aquaponics farmers. The deadline to register is Aug. 1. Contact Bradford Sherman at sherman.1473@osu.edu with ...

  5. Home

    https://ohio4h.org/home

    Interested in joining 4-H? Thank you for your interest in Ohio 4-H Youth Development. Contact your ...

  6. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    staff below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ...

  7. Celebration of Youth

    https://ohio4h.org/foundation/foundation-events/celebration-youth

    Celebration of Youth sponsors.   You can contact the Ohio 4-H Foundation at ohio4hfoundation@osu.edu or ...

  8. Foundation Board

    https://ohio4h.org/foundation/about-ohio-4-h-foundation/foundation-board

    questions, please contact Crystal Ott, Ohio 4-H Foundation Manager, at ott.109@osu.edu.  Young Alumni Members ...

  9. Recognizing Child Abuse & Neglect: Training for Camp Counselors Curriculum

    https://ohio4h.org/Child%20Abuse%20Curriculum

    please contact Hannah Epley at epley.24@osu.edu or 614-247-8144.   ...

  10. Community & Involvement Fair- Registration Open!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/july-19-23-2021-july-12-18-2021-june-28-july-4-2021-june-21-27-2021

    finalize any details or answer any questions you may have. For immediate concerns, feel free to contact ...

Pages