Site

Search results

  1. OSU Code Club- Join via Zoom!

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/osu-code-club-join-zoom

    Contact Jelmer  Poelstra.1@osu.edu ...

  2. New Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business/new-businesses

    you get your business started. If you find that you need extra assistance feel free to contact one of ...

  3. Leadership Advantage

    https://ati.osu.edu/leadership_advantage_info

    organizational performance For More Info! Contact: Kim Sayers at  sayers.1@osu.edu, 330-287-0100. Contact us to ...

  4. The Supervisor’s Toolbox Certificate Program

    https://ati.osu.edu/supertoolbox

    Expectations/Giving & Receiving Feedback Meet our professionals  Contact us to customize this training! ...

  5. Be Supported, Recognized and Rewarded for Excellence in Teaching

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-7-2022/be-supported-recognized-and-rewarded-for-excellence-in-teaching

    interpretation to participate, please contact  drakeinstitute@osu.edu. Requests should be made at least two weeks ...

  6. Governor DeWine Announces $2 Million Additional Support for College Students with Disabilities

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/governor-dewine-announces-2-million-additional-support-for-college-students-with

    Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) form. For more information, contact Ohio State University’s ...

  7. Green Belt Certification for CPA Firm Leaders

    https://ati.osu.edu/CPAgreenbelt

    later than 10AM for anyone!   Contact us to customize this training! ...

  8. (TBD) To Be Determined

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tbd-be-determined

    43210 Please contact Kassie Kurzhals (kurzhals.7@osu.edu)  or Anna Parkman (parkman.6@osu.edu)  with any ...

  9. Contact

    https://aede.osu.edu/about/contact

    Department Contacts General Inquiries | aede@osu.edu Chair, Dr. Tim Haab | haab.1@osu.edu ... Graduate Contacts Graduate Studies Chair, Dr. H. Allen Klaiber | klaiber.16@osu.edu Master of Applied ... (Graduate Program Manager) | davis.1671@osu.edu Undergraduate Contacts Undergraduate Program Leader, Dr. ...

  10. Library Resources for Instructors

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-17-2022/library-resources-for-instructors

    returning. If a research project is in your syllabus, feel free to contact librarian Kathy Yoder.332 to see ...

Pages