Site

Search results

  1. “Dinner on the Farm” Picnic /Scholarship Fund Raiser

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/%E2%80%9Cdinner-farm%E2%80%9D-picnic-scholarship-fund-raiser

    for anyone age 10 and under. For tickets contact Jim & Ann Byrd at 429-1805, Jerry Mahan at ...

  2. Field Day

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/field-day

    organic farms. For more information, contact OFFER’s Kathy Bielek at 330-202-3528 or  bielek.4@osu.edu. ...

  3. Want to Add Solar Power on Your Farm? Go to This Workshop

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/want-add-solar-power-your-farm-go-workshop

    required. Contact Wicks at  wicks.14@osu.edu  or 330-202-3533 for details and to register. Women- and ...

  4. Small Farm Conference and Trade Show

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/small-farm-conference-and-trade-show

    agnr.osu.edu/small-farm-programs  or contact Nye at 937-382-0901 or  nye.1@osu.edu.  ...

  5. Communication and Conflict Management Workshop

    https://woosterresources.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/communication-and-conflict-management-workshop

    questions, contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail  termeer.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Ohio State University to Offer Agriculture and Natural Resources Tax Webinar and Workshop Dec. 19

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-university-offer-agriculture-and-natural-resources-tax-webinar-and-workshop-dec-19

    Participants can contact Gearhardt at 614-292-2433 or gearhardt.5@osu.edu for more information. Registration ...

  7. Ag Attorney Sheds Light on Manure Handling, Application Regulations

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/ag-attorney-sheds-light-manure-handling-application-regulations

    a follow-up. Anyone with questions may contact Hall at hall.672@osu.edu, Arnold at arnold.2@osu.edu or LaBarge ...

  8. Ohio State University to Offer Series of Tax Schools Statewide, November and December

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-university-offer-series-tax-schools-statewide-november-and-december

    Participants may also contact Gearhardt at 614-292-2433 or by email at gearhardt.5@osu.edu Writer(s): Tracy ...

Pages