Site

Search results

  1. Plant Pathology Grad Student Orientation in Columbus

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/events/plant-pathology-grad-student-orientation-columbus

    Contact: M. Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  2. Ohio State University to Offer Agriculture and Natural Resources Tax Webinar and Workshop Dec. 19

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-university-offer-agriculture-and-natural-resources-tax-webinar-and-workshop-dec-19

    Participants can contact Gearhardt at 614-292-2433 or gearhardt.5@osu.edu for more information. Registration ...

  3. Summer Work Readiness Program Kottman 447

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/events/summer-work-readiness-program-kottman-447

    Contact: lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  4. Wooster Interns Visit Columbus

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/events/wooster-interns-visit-columbus

    Contact Laurel Leedy:  leedy.22@osu.edu ...

  5. Ohio State University to Offer Series of Tax Schools Statewide, November and December

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-university-offer-series-tax-schools-statewide-november-and-december

    Participants may also contact Gearhardt at 614-292-2433 or by email at gearhardt.5@osu.edu Writer(s): Tracy ...

  6. Agriculture Fertilizer Applicator Certification

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/agriculture-fertilizer-applicator-certification

    visit nutrienteducation.osu.edu or contact Sam Custer at OSU Extension, Darke County at 937.548.5215 or ...

  7. Winter Clothing Drive

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/events/winter-clothing-drive

    and Howlett Hall. There's a great need for gloves, coats, sweaters, hats etc.. Contact: Katie ...

  8. Ellett, C. Wayne

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/259

    Professor Emeritus   Contact Information Ellett, C. Wayne Department of Plant Pathology The Ohio ...

  9. Miller courses

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/585/miller-courses

    of the instructor.  GEC course.  Contact: L. Madden (madden.1@osu.edu)   Participate in the ... Path 401 or 615, and permission of instructor.  Contact: S. Miller (miller.769@osu.edu)   ...

  10. Contact Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/programs/bonello-lab/contact-us

    Dr. Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello Principal Investigator bonello.2@osu.edu 614-688-5401 ...

Pages