Site

Search results

  1. New continuing education course on the Amish offered

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-education-course-amish-offered

      Shau l (shau l.9@osu.edu)   Nursing CEU contact: Kate Trinter (trinter.11@osu.edu)   ...

  2. SENR Announcements, Jan. 6

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-6

    any questions about enrolling in this course, please contact Mark Giese,  giese.1@osu.edu Copy:  ...

  3. Student Positions available at the Columbus Beef Center Spring Semester

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/student-positions-available-columbus-beef-center-spring-semester

    contact   Alex Crist at crist.131@osu.edu  or  Martin Mussard at mussard.1@osu.edu for more information.  ...

  4. Animal Science Advisors

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/advising/animal-science-advisors

    benage.1@osu.edu           Advisor Discipline Link to Profile Contact Office Nora M Bello Data Science Nora M Bello ...

  5. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    Forestry.   # Contact: Stan Gehrt, Gehrt.1@osu.edu Written by Emily Caldwell, Caldwell.151@osu.edu stan ...

  6. Paid Summer Internship Opportunities at Miner Institute

    https://ansci.osu.edu/december-13th-2022-december-6th-2022/paid-summer-internship-opportunities-miner-institute

    https://www.whminer.org/summer-experience-in-water-quality-research Applications are due February 15. Contact Wanda Emerich (emerich@whminer.com) with any questions.  ...

  7. 2023 RAIN Internship Opportunity

    https://ansci.osu.edu/december-13th-2022-december-6th-2022/2023-rain-internship-opportunity

    contact Dr. Anita Dille,  dieleman@ksu.edu. ...

  8. OSU Extension to teach maple growers how to tap into business planning during Maple Days Dec. 9–10

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-teach-maple-growers-how-tap-business-planning-during-maple-days-dec-9%E2%80%9310

    cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Kathy Smith smith.81@osu.edu 614-688-3136   ...

  9. SENR Announcements, Dec. 2

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-2

    https://u.osu.edu/senrsrs/  for updates. If you have questions in the meantime, you are welcome to contact the symposium ...

  10. Student employment opportunities at Waterman Dairy

    https://ansci.osu.edu/december-13th-2022-december-6th-2022-november-28th-2022-november-21st-2022/student-employment

    R54181.  Please include resume or cover letter with contact information.   ...

Pages