Site

Search results

  1. Horticulture ListServ

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/join-our-listserv/horticulture-listserv

    listserv, contact Bradford Sherman at sherman.1473@osu.edu.  Once your email address is added to the ...

  2. Hops ListServ

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/join-our-listserv/hops-listserv

    listserv, contact Bradford Sherman at  sherman.1473@osu.edu.  Once your email address is added to the ...

  3. Join our Direct Marketing Listserv

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/marketing/join-our-direct-marketing-listserv

    for your email address.  If you have any problems subscribing to the listserv, contact Bradford ...

  4. Join Our ListServ

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/soil-and-bioenergy/join-our-listserv

    will be asked for your email address.  If you have any problems subscribing to the listserv, contact ...

  5. Join our ListServ

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/join-our-listserv

    for your email address.  If you have any problems subscribing to the listserv, contact Bradford ...

  6. Home

    https://medina.osu.edu/home

    our County Staff page to find email and updated telephone contacts for our staff members.    ...

  7. Wonder Woman Wednesday

    https://medina.osu.edu/program-areas/community-development/wonder-woman-wednesday-0

    Questions?  Please contact  Kyle White  (white.2811@osu.edu) or  Beth Flynn  (flynn.61@osu.edu). If you ... contact Jennifer Pettibone at  pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests made 10 days prior to the ...

  8. Pre-Fair Resources

    https://medina.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/pre-fair-resources

    Cloverbud Self-Determined Project Guide How to Register a Cloverbud in Fair  Entry Committee Contacts ... Committee Contacts   Cake Decorating: Pat Witschey pbwitsc@gmail.com   Clothing and Textile Science: Judy ... Committee Contacts   Committee Chair: Lorna Webb lgwebb26@gmail.com    Dog Mailbox Shooting Sports Rifle  ...

  9. New partners move into Endeavor Center, space still available

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/new-partners-move-endeavor-center

    Endeavor Center.   Please contact Jennifer Dunn at dunn.595@osu.edu or Ryan Mapes at mapes.281@osu.edu for ...

  10. Data collection at farmers’ markets increasing success

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/data-collection-farmers%E2%80%99-markets

    please contact Christie Welch at welch.183@osu.edu.  This material is based upon work that is supported ...

Pages