Site

Search results

  1. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/december-2022/calendar-events

    selected farmers, crop consultants, and university personnel. For additional information, contact Eric ... Foltz Community Center. For more information, contact David Crawford at crawford.228@osu.edu or Jennifer ... sharing information on management practices for the 2023 crop production season. Contact Maddie Newcomb at ...

  2. Forestry and Wildlife Conservation Camp

    https://ohio4h.org/camp/forestry-and-wildlife-conservation-camp

    Must be at least 15 and have 1 year of camp counselor experience. Please contact Tracy Winters at ... winters.5@osu.edu Camp Counselor Application  Now Live!   Contact Tracy Winters at Winters.5@osu.edu for more ...

  3. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/september-2022/calendar-events

    Mahoning County office of OSU Extension. For more information, contact the Extension office at 330-533-5538 ... start your day with an easy-to-prepare meal that is both tasty and nutritious. Contact the New Madison ... be found in the event flyer. To register, go to go.osu.edu/4hsgc22, or contact Sue Hogan at ...

  4. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    Forestry.   # Contact: Stan Gehrt, Gehrt.1@osu.edu Written by Emily Caldwell, Caldwell.151@osu.edu stan ...

  5. OSU Extension to teach maple growers how to tap into business planning during Maple Days Dec. 9–10

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-teach-maple-growers-how-tap-business-planning-during-maple-days-dec-9%E2%80%9310

    cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Kathy Smith smith.81@osu.edu 614-688-3136   ...

  6. SENR Announcements, Dec. 2

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-2

    https://u.osu.edu/senrsrs/  for updates. If you have questions in the meantime, you are welcome to contact the symposium ...

  7. Dog

    https://ohio4h.org/animalsciences/dog

    participate in the Dog Achievement Program (DAP).  Acknowledgments Please thank our sponsors Contact ...

  8. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/november-2022/calendar-events

    information, contact Angie Keshock at 330-870-1167 or keshock.3@osu.edu. November 30, Shared Harvest Food ... County Extension page or contact Rosanne Scammahorn at scammahorn.5@osu.edu or 937-548-5215 for more ... register by 5 p.m. Dec. 30. Contact Patty Davis at pdavis@ofbf.org to learn more. ...

  9. State Training

    https://ohio4h.org/families/members/events-opportunties/shooting-sports/state-training

    have completed the National Shooting Sports eLearning Modules prior to the workshop. Contact your ... National Shooting Sports eLearning Modules prior to the workshop. Contact your county 4-H professional for ...

  10. SENR Announcements, Nov. 18

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-nov-18

    hour. Read more » Contact » Copy:  Calls for interdisciplinary research proposals The Translational Data ...

Pages