Site

Search results

  1. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    hands on deck. If you have questions contact Cate Hunko.1  ...

  2. Global Education Wednesday Walk-in Advising

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/global-education

    When? Wednesdays 1-3 pm Contact Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu or Elizabeth Shuman.29@osu.edu for more ...

  3. SCHOLARSHIPS for College Students with Disabilities

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-12-19-2022/scholarships-college-students-disabilities

    (FAFSA) form. More information is online. Contact Ohio State’s College 2 Careers Counselor Cyndi Mignone ... at  Cyndi.mignone@ood.ohio.gov  or contact Ruth Montz at  montz.11@osu.edu. ...

  4. OSU Code Club- Join via Zoom!

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/osu-code-club-join-zoom

    Contact Jelmer  Poelstra.1@osu.edu ...

  5. ATI Military and Veteran Student Services

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-12-19-2022/ati-military-and-veteran-student-services

    Additional details to be announced. Form more information contact Ruth Montz at  montz.11@osu.edu. ...

  6. Alpha Zeta Partners Information Sessions

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-12th-2022/alpha-zeta-partners-information-sessions

    contacts below with any questions or concerns. Cori Lee Chancellor Lee.8889@osu.edu    Lindsey Okuley ...

  7. Buck-I-Serve Opportunity over Fall Break

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-5-11-2022/buck-i-serve-opportunity-over-fall-break

    we've been told to expect to sleep on cots in an open space like a gymnasium. Questions? Contact ...

  8. Be Supported, Recognized and Rewarded for Excellence in Teaching

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-7-2022/be-supported-recognized-and-rewarded-for-excellence-in-teaching

    interpretation to participate, please contact  drakeinstitute@osu.edu. Requests should be made at least two weeks ...

  9. West 20 Saddle Company Job Positions at QH Congress!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022-september-5th-2022/west-20-saddle

    opportunities for sales staff in many departments.  Please contact Julie Crya via email at  julie@west20.com  or ...

  10. Job Openings at Schneider Saddlery for QH Congress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022-september-5th-2022/job-openings

    visit this link. If you have any questions, please contact Brad Stephen at  BStephen@sstack.com  or ...

Pages