Site

Search results

  1. Virtual Food Service Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/virtual-food-service-conference

    Offering USDA Professional Standard Credits Contact Ohio State University Extension Trumbull County 520 W. ...

  2. Best Boss Ever

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/best-boss-ever-7

    contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Beth Flynn  flynn.61@osu.edu. Register here ... event, please contact Jennifer Pettibone at pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests made 10 days ...

  3. New Pesticide Applicator Training- August 18, 2022

    https://pested.osu.edu/events/new-pesticide-applicator-training-august-18-2022

    Contact New Pesticide Applicator Training Classes (Core and Categories 5, 6c, 8) This training program ...

  4. Diabetic Support Group

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/diabetic-support-group

    information, contact  Beth Stefura at  stefura.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Online Webinar- New Pesticide Applicator Training- October 4, 2022

    https://pested.osu.edu/events/online-webinar-new-pesticide-applicator-training-october-4-2022

    Schedule License and Study Materials Contact New Pesticide Applicator Training Classes (Core and Categories ... Turf (Category 8). No testing is available at the conclusion of this course. Contact the ODA to ... Please contact us at 614-292-4070 if you need help choosing your breakout session. Click here to download ...

  6. Mission Possible: Positive Leadership online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/mission-possible-positive-leadership-online-4

    development hours. If you have questions, contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Jennifer ... participate in this event, please contact Jennifer Pettibone at pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests ...

  7. FCS 2021 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2021-conference

    captioning or interpretation to participate in this event, please contact Amanda Rysz at  rysz.4@osu.edu. ...

  8. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Preservation Fact sheets Canning problem solving questions [PDF ] Contacts Email Office Phone Treva Williams ...

  9. DEI Foundations: Social Identity, Implicit Bias and Dialogue

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/dei-foundations-social-identity-implicit-bias-and-dialogue

    2:30-4 p.m. SESSION TWO June 21 2:30-4 p.m. SESSION THREE June 28 2:30-4 p.m. CONTACT: Whitney Gherman at ... 740-914-3021,  gherman.12@osu.edu This series is only offered to Ohio SNAP-Ed staff. Contact us to request ...

  10. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    740-376-7431 Wood Susan Zies zies.1@osu.edu 419-354-9050 State Contact Dan Remley remley.4@osu.edu 740-289-2071 ... Dining with Diabetes Classes Being Offered Around the State Dates County Contact Email Time October 5, ... your Diabetes Classes Dates County Contact Email Time Nov. 16 Licking Shari Gallup gallup.1@osu.edu ...

Pages