Site

Search results

  1. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/june-2022/calendar-events

    contact Amanda Raines in Harding County if you have any questions at raines.74@osu.edu.edu. August 13, ... an item to donate. Contact Ken Lafontaine at klafontaine@twc.com. August 13, Union County Master ...

  2. Contact Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/contact-us

    Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Monica Lewandowski, Assistant Clinical Professor Undergraduate advisor and Graduate Coordinator lewandowski.52@osu.edu 614-266-2951 Nikki Tate, Academic Program Specialist tate.228@osu.edu 614-292-4854 Thomas K. Mitchel ...

  3. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/may-2022/calendar-events

    severe weather. Contact Paul Snyder snyder.1062@osu.edu with questions. June 11, Aquaponics Workshop ...

  4. Calendar of events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/april-2022/calendar-events

    are $5, and children under 3 are free. For more information, contact Abbey Averill at ... event of severe weather. Contact Paul Snyder snyder.1062@osu.edu with questions. June 12,  Defiance ...

  5. Summer Positions with ST Genetics (full and part-time)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/may-2nd-2022-april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022/summer-positions-st

    kept ina dry and clean environment  For more information or to apply, please contact Erin Hist at ...

  6. ST Genetics OHC Auto Barn Positions Available (full and part-time)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/may-2nd-2022-april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022/st-genetics-ohc-auto-barn

    discussed. If there are any questions, feel free to contact Heidi Omlin at heidi.omlin@stgen.com. Resumes can ...

  7. Veterinary Assistant Internship (Fall 2022)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022-april-11th-2022/veterinary-assistant

    For more information, see attached. Please feel free to contact  joflynn@avantiequine.com. ...

  8. Current Topics in Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-8300

    a maximum of 6 cr hrs. 8300 – Current topics in Plant Pathology Various topics.  Contact: Dr. Tate, ...

  9. MS Translational Pharmacology-Online Information Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/april-11th-2022-april-4th-2022/ms-translational-pharmacology-online

    additional information needed to access the meeting.  Contact Jessica Costic (Costic.4@osu.edu  ) with any ...

  10. 2020's

    https://ohio4h.org/%3Cfront%3E/volunteer-hall-fame/2020s

    has come into contact with have attended college to pursue careers in agriculture and are currently ...

Pages