Site

Search results

  1. Diabetic Support Group

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/diabetic-support-group

    information, contact  Beth Stefura at  stefura.2@osu.edu ...

  2. Contact Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/contact-us

    Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Monica Lewandowski, Assistant Clinical Professor Undergraduate advisor and Graduate Coordinator lewandowski.52@osu.edu 614-266-2951 Nikki Tate, Academic Program Specialist tate.228@osu.edu 614-292-4854 Thomas K. Mitchel ...

  3. DEI Foundations: Social Identity, Implicit Bias and Dialogue

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/dei-foundations-social-identity-implicit-bias-and-dialogue

    2:30-4 p.m. SESSION TWO June 21 2:30-4 p.m. SESSION THREE June 28 2:30-4 p.m. CONTACT: Whitney Gherman at ... 740-914-3021,  gherman.12@osu.edu This series is only offered to Ohio SNAP-Ed staff. Contact us to request ...

  4. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    Extension educators. Additionally, this list is part of the federal HUD website. County Location Contact ...

  5. Summer Positions with ST Genetics (full and part-time)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/may-2nd-2022-april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022/summer-positions-st

    kept ina dry and clean environment  For more information or to apply, please contact Erin Hist at ...

  6. ST Genetics OHC Auto Barn Positions Available (full and part-time)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/may-2nd-2022-april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022/st-genetics-ohc-auto-barn

    discussed. If there are any questions, feel free to contact Heidi Omlin at heidi.omlin@stgen.com. Resumes can ...

  7. Current Topics in Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-8300

    a maximum of 6 cr hrs. 8300 – Current topics in Plant Pathology Various topics.  Contact: Dr. Tate, ...

  8. Veterinary Assistant Internship (Fall 2022)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022-april-11th-2022/veterinary-assistant

    For more information, see attached. Please feel free to contact  joflynn@avantiequine.com. ...

  9. MS Translational Pharmacology-Online Information Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/april-11th-2022-april-4th-2022/ms-translational-pharmacology-online

    additional information needed to access the meeting.  Contact Jessica Costic (Costic.4@osu.edu  ) with any ...

  10. Food Safety

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-safety

    events. Contact Kate Shumaker (shumaker.68@osu.edu), Holmes County Extension educator, for ...

Pages