Site

Search results

  1. Wonder Woman Wednesday

    https://medina.osu.edu/program-areas/community-development/wonder-woman-wednesday-0

    Questions?  Please contact  Kyle White  (white.2811@osu.edu) or  Beth Flynn  (flynn.61@osu.edu). If you ... contact Jennifer Pettibone at  pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests made 10 days prior to the ...

  2. Home

    https://medina.osu.edu/home

    8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm.  Please see our County Staff page to find email and updated telephone contacts for ...

  3. Miami County 4-H Camps

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/miami-county-4-h-camps

    a parent/guardian will be picking up the camper (upon request)   Questions? CONTACT US ...

  4. Pre-Fair Resources

    https://medina.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/pre-fair-resources

    Cloverbud Self-Determined Project Guide How to Register a Cloverbud in Fair  Entry Committee Contacts ... Committee Contacts   Cake Decorating: Pat Witschey pbwitsc@gmail.com   Clothing and Textile Science: Judy ... Committee Contacts   Committee Chair: Lorna Webb lgwebb26@gmail.com    Dog Mailbox Shooting Sports Rifle  ...

  5. New partners move into Endeavor Center, space still available

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/new-partners-move-endeavor-center

    Endeavor Center.   Please contact Jennifer Dunn at dunn.595@osu.edu or Ryan Mapes at mapes.281@osu.edu for ...

  6. 4-H CARTEENS

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-carteens

    Scheduled participants will be contacted the following week to reschedule for the next available program. ...

  7. Data collection at farmers’ markets increasing success

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/data-collection-farmers%E2%80%99-markets

    please contact Christie Welch at welch.183@osu.edu.  This material is based upon work that is supported ...

  8. New program to help train Ohio minority and socially disadvantaged farmers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/new-program-help-train-ohio

    contact Brad Bergefurd, leader of the South Centers Specialty Crops Program at bergefurd.1@osu.edu or ...

  9. New grant dollars to aid tomato soil health research, crop management

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/new-grant-dollars-aid-tomato-soil

    projects contact project Investigators Brad Bergefurd at bergefurd.1@osu.edu, or Dr. Ye Xia at ...

  10. New produce auction coming to Beaver

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/new-produce-auction-coming-beaver

    or would like more information on the Ohio produce auction industry, contact Brad Bergefurd at ...

Pages