Site

Search results

  1. Beginning Grant Writing

    https://medina.osu.edu/program-areas/community-development/beginning-grant-writing

    for budding grant writers. To learn more about our grant writing opportunites, contact Kyle White at ... curriculum will be available in 2022. If you are in need of grant writing coaching, please contact Kyle ...

  2. Pre-Fair Resources

    https://medina.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/pre-fair-resources

    Cloverbud Self-Determined Project Guide How to Register a Cloverbud in Fair  Entry Committee Contacts ... Committee Contacts   Cake Decorating: Pat Witschey pbwitsc@gmail.com   Clothing and Textile Science: Judy ... Committee Contacts   Committee Chair: Lorna Webb lgwebb26@gmail.com    Dog Mailbox Shooting Sports Rifle  ...

  3. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar

    (Internal Ohio State use only) External Viewers: Contact Darren Drewry for Zoom 2022 Spring Seminar Series ... non-contact and non-destructive capabilities. Testing done as close to the original source would permit ...

  4. ASM Club Lawn Mower Clinic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/asm-club-lawn-mower-clinic

    contact Timothy Sullivan (sullivan.1152@osu.edu). ...

  5. Wonder Woman Wednesday

    https://medina.osu.edu/program-areas/community-development/wonder-woman-wednesday-0

    Questions?  Please contact  Kyle White  (white.2811@osu.edu) or  Beth Flynn  (flynn.61@osu.edu). If you ... contact Jennifer Pettibone at  pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests made 10 days prior to the ...

  6. Home

    https://medina.osu.edu/home

    8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm.  Please see our County Staff page to find email and updated telephone contacts for ...

  7. Internships and Co-ops for Undergraduates

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/internships-and-co-ops

    should contact the Career Services Office in CFAES for resouces and help with finding internships and ... co-ops. Engineering students should contact the Engineering Career Services in the College of ...

  8. New partners move into Endeavor Center, space still available

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/new-partners-move-endeavor-center

    Endeavor Center.   Please contact Jennifer Dunn at dunn.595@osu.edu or Ryan Mapes at mapes.281@osu.edu for ...

  9. Data collection at farmers’ markets increasing success

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/data-collection-farmers%E2%80%99-markets

    please contact Christie Welch at welch.183@osu.edu.  This material is based upon work that is supported ...

  10. New program to help train Ohio minority and socially disadvantaged farmers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter/winter-2022-achievements-edition/new-program-help-train-ohio

    contact Brad Bergefurd, leader of the South Centers Specialty Crops Program at bergefurd.1@osu.edu or ...

Pages