Site

Search results

  1. Upcoming Dairy Youth Events

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-25-issue-1/upcoming-dairy-youth-events

    on the west side of the building. For more additional information, please contact Sherry Smith at ... information, please contact Sherry Smith at smith.10072@osu.edu, sbgs82@att.net, or 330.465.2376 Dairy Palooza, ... contact Bonnie Ayars at ayars.5@osu.edu or bonnieayars@yahoo.com. ...

  2. Leadership Changes in the Department of Animal Sciences at The Ohio State University

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-25-issue-1/leadership-changes-department-animal-sciences-ohio

    from the Center for Food Animal Health. Dr. Lyvers Peffer can be contacted at lyverspeffer.1@osu.edu. ...

  3. Over-the-Counter Antibiotics Will Require Veterinary Oversight (Rx) Beginning in June of 2023

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-25-issue-1/over-counter-antibiotics-will-require-veterinary

    serves as your primary contact for all veterinary services and is familiar with you, your ...

  4. New continuing professional development course on the Amish available

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-professional-development-course-amish-available

    Nursing Cultural Competency requirements for nursing contact hours,  the online, self-paced course ... Professional Development (NCPD)  contact: Kate Trinter (trinter.11@osu.edu)   ...

  5. SENR Announcements, Jan. 19

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-19

    questions, please contact Dennis Clement (dennis.clement@epa.ohio.gov), Chair of the Education Committee. ... SENR will be held on February 1 at 2:30p. Register for the SENR Workshop HERE  Contact Kylienne Shaul.9 ... 6, 2023.  Dear Colleagues, We are contacting you to identify interactive/hands-on science exhibits in ...

  6. SENR Announcements, Jan. 6

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-6

    any questions about enrolling in this course, please contact Mark Giese,  giese.1@osu.edu Copy:  ...

  7. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    Forestry.   # Contact: Stan Gehrt, Gehrt.1@osu.edu Written by Emily Caldwell, Caldwell.151@osu.edu stan ...

  8. OSU Extension to teach maple growers how to tap into business planning during Maple Days Dec. 9–10

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-teach-maple-growers-how-tap-business-planning-during-maple-days-dec-9%E2%80%9310

    cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Kathy Smith smith.81@osu.edu 614-688-3136   ...

  9. SENR Announcements, Dec. 2

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-2

    https://u.osu.edu/senrsrs/  for updates. If you have questions in the meantime, you are welcome to contact the symposium ...

  10. Career Development Events

    https://senr.osu.edu/SENR-Career-Services/career-development-events

    feel free to contact the SENR Career Advisor, Lucia Hadella, at hadella.1@osu.edu. Students can also ...

Pages