Site

Search results

  1. Virtual Food Service Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/virtual-food-service-conference

    Offering USDA Professional Standard Credits Contact Ohio State University Extension Trumbull County 520 W. ...

  2. Diabetic Support Group

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/diabetic-support-group

    information, contact  Beth Stefura at  stefura.2@osu.edu ...

  3. FCS 2021 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2021-conference

    captioning or interpretation to participate in this event, please contact Amanda Rysz at  rysz.4@osu.edu. ...

  4. Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/webinars-and-certificate-program/inclusive-and-equitable-hiring-practices

    contact the facilitator, Dr. Leo Taylor at  taylor.3408@osu.edu. If you require an accommodation such as ... live captioning or interpretation to participate in this event, please contact Laura Akgerman at  ...

  5. Diversity, Intercultural and Community Engagement Certificate Program

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/webinars-and-certificate-program/cfaes-dice-certificate-program

    eligibility of events and activities please contact Dr. Leo Taylor  (CFAES) or I ndra  Leyva Cook (MCC). ...

  6. DEI Foundations: Social Identity, Implicit Bias and Dialogue

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/dei-foundations-social-identity-implicit-bias-and-dialogue

    2:30-4 p.m. SESSION TWO June 21 2:30-4 p.m. SESSION THREE June 28 2:30-4 p.m. CONTACT: Whitney Gherman at ... 740-914-3021,  gherman.12@osu.edu This series is only offered to Ohio SNAP-Ed staff. Contact us to request ...

  7. CFAES Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Webinars

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/webinars-and-certificate-program/cfaes-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-webinars

    a specific program for your unit, please contact Dr. Taylor at taylor.3408@osu.edu. Please include a timeline ... please contact him to discuss options and other resources. Please note that most workshops are ... other accommodations, please contact Laura Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests ...

  8. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Preservation Fact sheets Canning problem solving questions [PDF ] Contacts Email Office Phone Treva Williams ...

  9. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    740-376-7431 Wood Susan Zies zies.1@osu.edu 419-354-9050 State Contact Dan Remley remley.4@osu.edu 740-289-2071 ... Dining with Diabetes Classes Being Offered Around the State Dates County Contact Email Time October 5, ... your Diabetes Classes Dates County Contact Email Time Nov. 16 Licking Shari Gallup gallup.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Successful Co-Parenting

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/successful-co-parenting-person

    option is a possibility due to COVID-19. Must pre-register and pre-pay. Contact Pat Holmes  ... Courthouse, Rm. 302, Portsmouth, OH 45662 To register for Scioto County dates contact April Brown at: ...

Pages