Site

Search results

  1. New continuing professional development course on the Amish available

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-professional-development-course-amish-available

    Nursing Cultural Competency requirements for nursing contact hours,  the online, self-paced course ... Professional Development (NCPD)  contact: Kate Trinter (trinter.11@osu.edu)   ...

  2. Wits Workout- Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new-0

    contact New Madison Public Library at 937-996-1741 For more information, contact Roseanne Scammahorn at ...

  3. OSU OFFERS NEW ONLINE COURSE FOR GOOD AGRICULTURAL PRACTICES

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/news/osu-offers-new-online-course-good-agricultural-practices

    about the course, contact Ashley Kulhanek at kulhanek.5@osu.edu. ...

  4. SENR Announcements, Jan. 19

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-19

    questions, please contact Dennis Clement (dennis.clement@epa.ohio.gov), Chair of the Education Committee. ... SENR will be held on February 1 at 2:30p. Register for the SENR Workshop HERE  Contact Kylienne Shaul.9 ... 6, 2023.  Dear Colleagues, We are contacting you to identify interactive/hands-on science exhibits in ...

  5. Wits Workout- Game Day

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-game-day

    socializing, while engaging our brain’s sensory memory. To register, contact Worch Memorial Public Library at ... 937-526-3416 For more information, contact Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Wits Workout: Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new

    register contact Worch Memorial Public Library at 937-526-3416 For more information, contact Roseanne ...

  7. Tai Chi for Beginners

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/tai-chi-beginners-0

    https://go.osu.edu/tai-chi-2023 For more information, contact Lorrissa Dunfee at dunfee.54@osu.edu or Rae Baker at ... baker.782@osu.edu. You may also contact Roseanne Scammahorn at the Darke County Extension Office, 937-548-5215 or ...

  8. Generation Rx

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/generation-rx-3

    medication use. Learn more at  GenerationRx.org For more information contact Roseanne Scammahorn at ...

  9. 2023 Darke County 4-H Youth Development Calendar

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/2023-darke-county-4-h-youth-development-calendar

    Assurance, and more!  Check out the calendar to see the registration links.  Questions? CONTACT US. ...

  10. SENR Announcements, Jan. 6

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-6

    any questions about enrolling in this course, please contact Mark Giese,  giese.1@osu.edu Copy:  ...

Pages