Site

Search results

  1. SENR Announcements, February 3

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-february-3

    welcome to attend. Dinner provided. Contact Jai Tiarks.2 or Prabhjot Singh.1374 with questions or for more ... contact Dennis Clement (dennis.clement@epa.ohio.gov), Chair of the Education Committee. Copy:  ...

  2. Safety Through the Seasons 2023

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/safety-through-seasons-2023

    you would like to share, please contact Dee Jepsen at  jepsen.4@osu.edu. ...

  3. New continuing professional development course on the Amish available

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-professional-development-course-amish-available

    Nursing Cultural Competency requirements for nursing contact hours,  the online, self-paced course ... Professional Development (NCPD)  contact: Kate Trinter (trinter.11@osu.edu)   ...

  4. OSU OFFERS NEW ONLINE COURSE FOR GOOD AGRICULTURAL PRACTICES

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/news/osu-offers-new-online-course-good-agricultural-practices

    about the course, contact Ashley Kulhanek at kulhanek.5@osu.edu. ...

  5. SENR Announcements, Jan. 19

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-19

    questions, please contact Dennis Clement (dennis.clement@epa.ohio.gov), Chair of the Education Committee. ... SENR will be held on February 1 at 2:30p. Register for the SENR Workshop HERE  Contact Kylienne Shaul.9 ... 6, 2023.  Dear Colleagues, We are contacting you to identify interactive/hands-on science exhibits in ...

  6. SENR Announcements, Jan. 6

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-jan-6

    any questions about enrolling in this course, please contact Mark Giese,  giese.1@osu.edu Copy:  ...

  7. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    Forestry.   # Contact: Stan Gehrt, Gehrt.1@osu.edu Written by Emily Caldwell, Caldwell.151@osu.edu stan ...

  8. Safety Through the Seasons 2022

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/safety-through-seasons-2022

    you would like to share, please contact Dee Jepsen at jepsen.4@osu.edu. ...

  9. OSU Extension to teach maple growers how to tap into business planning during Maple Days Dec. 9–10

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-teach-maple-growers-how-tap-business-planning-during-maple-days-dec-9%E2%80%9310

    cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Kathy Smith smith.81@osu.edu 614-688-3136   ...

  10. SENR Announcements, Dec. 2

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-2

    https://u.osu.edu/senrsrs/  for updates. If you have questions in the meantime, you are welcome to contact the symposium ...

Pages