Site

Search results

  1. January 20th CFAES Advocates and Allies Networking Event

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/january-20th-cfaes-advocates-and-allies-networking-event

    The CFAES Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion will be hosting a virtual gathering for members of the CFAES community who have an interest in or are working on DEIJ related initiatives on  January 20, 2023 at 10:00 AM. We will come together to share ...

  2. January 18, 2023

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023

    ...

  3. Great Lakes Wheat Yield Enhancement Network (YEN) Registration Closing Soon!

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/great-lakes-wheat-yield-enhancement-network-yen-registration

    Wheat growers interested in becoming part of a ground-breaking new program in the Great Lakes region must register now, so they don’t lose out on the 2023 opportunity to learn more about their wheat crop and how to hit their yield potential. Registration ...

  4. Ohio Organic Corn Performance Test (OOCPT) – 2022 Results Available

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/ohio-organic-corn-performance-test-oocpt-%E2%80%93-2022-results-available

    Rich Minyo (minyo.1@osu.edu) or Osler Ortez (oortez.5@osu.edu). Organic Corn ...

  5. Nic Baumer

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Nic Baumer ...

  6. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  7. 2023-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02

    ...

  8. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  9. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  10. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

Pages