Site

Search results

  1. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  3. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  4. Witter project selected for National Cooperative Highway Research Program

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/witter-project-selected-for-national-cooperative-highway-research-program

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Earlier this year, a project submitted by Jon Witter and ...

  5. 2023 Undergraduate Research Opportunities with OSU CFAES

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/2023-undergraduate-research-opportunities-with-osu-cfaes

    undergraduate research experience (REU) programs – the OSU Research Internship Program (ORIP) and the Summer ...

  6. Citizen Science for Great Lakes Cover Crops- Spring 2023 Recruitment

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/citizen-science-great-lakes-cover-crops-spring-2023-recruitment

      Project Description: The Soil & Agroecosystems Lab at the University of Michigan is seeking farmers to participate in a citizen science study to understand variation in cover crop growth across different farming conditions. This research will help i ...

  7. Wheat Production

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4381

    agcrops.osu.edu/specialization-areas/wheat. ...

  8. Jeanne Semilia

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jeanne-semilia

    Jeanne Semilia Administrative Associate 211 C Halterman Hall 330-263-8012 semilia.1@osu.edu ...

  9. National Day of Racial Healing

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023-january-4-2023/national-day-racial-healing

    The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences is partnering with several OSU ...

  10. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

Pages