Site

Search results

  1. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

  2. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

  3. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  5. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  6. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    sword.5@osu.edu ...

  7. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  8. Dominic Petrella named turgfrass program coordinator

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/dominic-petrella-named-turgfrass-program-coordinator

    Submitted by Ed Nangle, nangle.1@osu.edu Dominic Petrella has joined the Ohio State ATI faculty as ... was associated faculty at Ohio State ATI from 2015-2016 where he taught classes in both turfgrass ... science and plant physiology. ‘Dominic can be contacted at  Petrella.21@osu.edu. ...

  9. Landscape Design II

    https://ati.osu.edu/courses/landscape-design-ii

    HORTTEC 2370T Advanced development of design skills: master planning, perspectives, functional ...

  10. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu  The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle ...

Pages