Site

Search results

  1. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

  2. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  4. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  5. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    sword.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  7. Landscape Design II

    https://ati.osu.edu/courses/landscape-design-ii

    HORTTEC 2370T Advanced development of design skills: master planning, perspectives, functional ...

  8. Food Science and Technology

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/money-matters/scholarships/departmental-scholarships/food-science-and-technology

    2015 Fyffe Ct. (614) 292-8897 or townsend.57@osu.edu The Sue and Walt Bailey Endowed Scholarship.  ... Supports at least two scholarships of equal amounts to be awarded annually to an undergraduate student ... must volunteer five hours per week for one quarter to Total Ultimate Foods. The Louis H. and Lillian B. ...

  9. Dominic Petrella named turgfrass program coordinator

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/dominic-petrella-named-turgfrass-program-coordinator

    Submitted by Ed Nangle, nangle.1@osu.edu Dominic Petrella has joined the Ohio State ATI faculty as ... was associated faculty at Ohio State ATI from 2015-2016 where he taught classes in both turfgrass ... science and plant physiology. ‘Dominic can be contacted at  Petrella.21@osu.edu. ...

  10. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu  The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle ...

Pages