Site

Search results

  1. Agronomy Update

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/agronomy-update

    Harvest & 2022 Planting, Dr. John Fulton, OSU Food, Agriculture, and Biological Engineering • Are You ... Ready for Carbon Markets?, Mike Estadt, OSU Extension Educator, ANR, Pickaway County • OSU Extension ... 24 in order to have materials prepared. Call Chris Zoller at 330-339-2337 or email zoller.1@osu ...

  2. Ohio No-Till Field (half) Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/ohio-no-till-field-half-day

    for No-till.  Scott Shearer, Chair, OSU Dept. of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering         ...

  3. Ohio No-Till Field (half) Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/ohio-no-till-field-half-day-0

    Chair, OSU Dept. of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering          Precision will improve ...

  4. New Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business/new-businesses

    our business advisors or fill out our  online request for counseling.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu ... .edu   Ryan Mapes-  mapes.281@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Patrick Dengel- dengel.3@osu.edu   ...

  5. New book release: Cover Crops and Sustainable Agriculture

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/new-book-release-cover-crops-and-sustainable-agriculture

    islam.27@osu.edu ...

  6. Aquaculture News

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/news

        ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    staff below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Patrick Dengel- dengel.3@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  ... whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  dunn.595@osu.edu SBA Resources Regarding ...

  8. Harvest Management of Sorghum Forages

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-23-issue-4/harvest-management-sorghum-forages

    used as additional sources of forage on dairy farms. This article discusses harvest and grazing ... https://forages.osu.edu/news/be-alert-late-season-potential-forage-toxicities.   Reference: Kilcer, T.F., Q.M. Ketterings, J.H. Cherney, P. Cerosaletti, and P. Barney. 2005. ...

  9. ABC-1

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/aquaculture-boot-camp/abc-1

    proposal and received an award from USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) to establish ... 2012- 2015, we successfully developed and delivered the ABC-1 program. The ABC program offered ... classes completed the training program and were awarded with certificates of completion. After ...

  10. Forage Fertility: Where We Are and Why it Matters

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-23-issue-4/forage-fertility-where-we-are-and-why-it-matters

    Survey Link: https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_4JcgVRSdXM16pmK Results from this survey, in ... have any questions regarding the survey, contact Garth Ruff at ruff.72@osu.edu. ...

Pages