Site

Search results

  1. Ohio No-Till Field (half) Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/ohio-no-till-field-half-day

    for No-till.  Scott Shearer, Chair, OSU Dept. of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering         ...

  2. Summer Produce- Enjoy Fresh and Preserve for the Year

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/summer-produce-enjoy-fresh-and-preserve-year

    It is the time of year when farm stands and vegetable gardens are full of the summer harvest. How ...  or attend an in-person class this summer. On Tuesday August 3 rd, OSU Extension, Lucas County will ... email Patrice at powers-barker.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Ohio No-Till Field (half) Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/ohio-no-till-field-half-day-0

    Chair, OSU Dept. of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering          Precision will improve ...

  4. State Fair Natural Resources Judging Resources

    https://lucas.osu.edu/node/2182

    Adventures 3 Canning & Freezing How Does Your Garden Grow? Edible Landscapes Grow Your Own Vegetables ...

  5. New Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business/new-businesses

    our business advisors or fill out our  online request for counseling.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu ... .edu   Ryan Mapes-  mapes.281@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Patrick Dengel- dengel.3@osu.edu   ...

  6. New book release: Cover Crops and Sustainable Agriculture

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/new-book-release-cover-crops-and-sustainable-agriculture

    islam.27@osu.edu ...

  7. Aquaculture News

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/news

        ...

  8. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    staff below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Patrick Dengel- dengel.3@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  ... whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  dunn.595@osu.edu SBA Resources Regarding ...

  9. ABC-1

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/aquaculture-boot-camp/abc-1

    proposal and received an award from USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) to establish ... 2012- 2015, we successfully developed and delivered the ABC-1 program. The ABC program offered ... classes completed the training program and were awarded with certificates of completion. After ...

  10. Manufacturing Extension Partnership

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership

    time and money due to the pandemic. The OSU MEP stepped in and sponsored two Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt ... Sigma for team-based problem-solving." Brad Hollingsworth, P.E. Master Black Belt Hollingsworth ...

Pages