Site

Search results

  1. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ... Presentation Data singh.1435@osu.edu B.S., Assam University, Agricultural Engineering M.S., Indian Institute of ...

  2. Meet James Fulton: Aircraft and Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-james-fulton-aircraft-and-agriculture

    Being raised on a livestock and grain operation, Outstanding Senior award recipient James Fulton ...

  3. Design of Urban Stormwater Control Measures

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5760

    FABENG 5760 Fundamental and advanced hydrologic and water quality design of stormwater controls for urban areas. Students will be expected to solve multi-objective, real-world engineering problems in a team setting. Prereq: 2720 or CivilEn 3160, or Grad s ...

  4. Smith Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9915

    245 Monday, August 8, 2022- 7:45am to 10:30am ...

  5. Khozin Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9914

    219 Friday, May 20, 2022- 8:00am to 11:45am ...

  6. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ... brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Ahmad Mohammadshirazi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshirazi

    Ahmad Mohammadshirazi Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshirazi.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Matthew Herkins M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ... brief Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu ...

  9. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ... brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu ...

  10. Nathan Stoltzfus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nathan-stoltzfus-0

    Nathan Stoltzfus M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ... brief Presentation Data stoltzfus.12@osu.edu ...

Pages