Site

Search results

  1. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ... Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ... Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  5. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ... Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  6. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ... Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  7. Ohio State Fair

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/ohio-state-fair-0

    Visit  ohiostatefair.com for more information. ...

  8. Franklin County Fair

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/franklin-county-fair-5

    Visit fcfair.org for more information. ...

  9. The Science of Cooking

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-1200

    FDSCTE 1200 This course covers the scientific method, sanitation and hygiene, safety in the kitchen and laboratory, weights and measurements, cooking methods, tasting and evaluation, food components, correlations to industrial food processing and preserva ...

  10. Piao Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/piao-yang

    Piao Yang Peer-Reviewed Articles Yang, P., Zhao, L., Zhao, Z., Bernier, M., Gao, Y., Opiyo, S., ... presentation). PhD (Xia) yang.4636@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus Department of Plant Pathology MS ... Forestry University, Fuzhou, Fujian, China GPA: 3.64 (out of 4) 2014-2015       Undergraduate Exchange ...

Pages