Site

Search results

  1. Kirsten Packer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-packer

    Kirsten Packer Instructional Aides Associate packer.77@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mohammad-nayeb-yazdi

    Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi Post Doctoral Scholar nayebyazdi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Undergraduate Research Spotlight: Shanvanth Arnipalli

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/10176

    program at OSU.  Read the full interview with Shanvanth:   A Glance at Shanvanth’s Research   What ... spend my time working and improving my cultural competency. Then, I would like to come back to OSU to ... Shanvanth:   Arnipalli.1@osu.edu  ____________________________________    Post created November 2021 ...

  9. Mackenzie Miller

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-miller-0

    Mackenzie Miller Post Doctoral Scholar miller.5039@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Ziyu Dong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ziyu-dong

    Ziyu Dong ENR Graduate Student dong.1006@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Roger Williams- Any- Journal article ...

Pages