Site

Search results

  1. January 18, 2023

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023

    ...

  2. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  3. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  4. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  7. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  8. Naturalist Series: Native American Artifacts of the Mahoning Valley

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/naturalist-series-native-american-artifacts-mahoning-valley

    https://go.osu.edu/naturalistseries2023 ...

  9. Witter project selected for National Cooperative Highway Research Program

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/witter-project-selected-for-national-cooperative-highway-research-program

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Earlier this year, a project submitted by Jon Witter and ...

  10. Pesticide Testing Opportunity

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/pesticide-testing-opportunity

    optional study session hosted by OSU Extension-Fairfield County beginning at 10 a.m. and ODA will commence ...

Pages