Site

Search results

  1. Vanessa Byers

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/vanessa-byers

    byers.220@osu.edu ...

  2. Calling all first gen Wooster CFAES faculty and staff!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/calling-all-first-gen-wooster-cfaes-faculty-and-staff

    Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu Calling all first gen Wooster CFAES faculty and ... Where:  Skou Lounge  RSVP to Kelly  Carmack.25@osu.edu  or Leslie  Eisberg.1@osu.edu     ...

  3. HCS Seminar: Lake Erie, Algae, Dead Zones, and Agriculture

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/hcs-seminar-lake-erie-algae-dead-zones-and-agriculture

    OH     Join Seminar Via Zoom   https://osu ...

  4. Call for nominations for university-wide awards

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-13-2021/call-for-nominations-for-university-wide-awards

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please consider nominating someone for these ... university-wide awards. Alumni Award for Distinguished Teaching Sponsor: Alumni Association and Office of Academic ... nominations Distinguished Diversity Enhancement Award Sponsor: Senate Diversity Committee and Human Resources ...

  5. Poinsettia Christmas Beauty Red 10 inch pot

    https://ati.osu.edu/shop/poinsettia-christmas-beauty-red-10-inch-pot

    Christmas Beauty Red offers the consumer a classic, traditional red color that is sure to compliment any holiday decor. Christmas Beauty Red offers excellent branching and sturdy stems. 10 inch pot Poinsettias Red Poinsettias 20.00 Quantity ...

  6. Waterman Farm seeking ATI student employees

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/waterman-farm-seeking-ati-student-employees

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Do you know of students transitioning to Columbus ...

  7. Melanie is moving on

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/melanie-is-moving

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu Please join me in wishing Melanie Garcia much success in ...

  8. Business Office Updates

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/business-office-updates

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Update from the Business Office:   As I discussed in ...

  9. Advocates & Allies for Equity Ally Workshop

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-13-2021/advocates-allies-for-equity-ally-workshop

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu OCT 19, 2021 Time:  Tuesday 3-4:30pm Location: Virtual ... accommodations, please contact  womensplace@osu.edu. Typically two weeks' notice will allow us to provide ...

  10. November 3, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021

    ...

Pages