Site

Search results

  1. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Martha Belury

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/martha-belury

    Martha Belury Professor and Interim Department Chair belury.1@osu.edu 614-292-1680 110 Parker Food ... Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Belury’s research interests are investigating the ... Vice President-elect 2022: Ralph T. Holman Lifetime Achievement Award, American Oil Chemists’ Society ...

  4. Nana Asiamah Boateng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nana-asiamah-boateng

    Nana Asiamah Boateng boateng.106@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ... Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ... Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins scoggins.10@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages