Site

Search results

  1. Jesse Rossington

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jesse-rossington

    rossington.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Dominic Petrella named turgfrass program coordinator

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/dominic-petrella-named-turgfrass-program-coordinator

    Submitted by Ed Nangle, nangle.1@osu.edu Dominic Petrella has joined the Ohio State ATI faculty as ... was associated faculty at Ohio State ATI from 2015-2016 where he taught classes in both turfgrass ... science and plant physiology. ‘Dominic can be contacted at  Petrella.21@osu.edu. ...

  3. 2021 Wooster Campus Arts & Crafts Fair

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/2021-wooster-campus-arts-crafts-fair

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.72@osu.edu Friday December 3rd marks the return of the ... the registration form.     Please direct any questions to Katie  LeMasters.27@osu.edu   ...

  4. First Generation celebration a success

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/first-generation-celebration-success

    Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu We are very happy to report the 1 st  Gen ...

  5. Congratulations to Dr. Eric Williams!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/congratulations-dr-eric-williams

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu On Friday, November 5th, Dr.  Eric Williams  successfully ...

  6. Managing Time & Priorities

    https://ati.osu.edu/TimeMGMT

    burkey.56@osu.edu Contact us to customize this training! ...

  7. Dealing with Difficult People & Conflict Resolution

    https://ati.osu.edu/Conflict

    For more information contact: Zac Burkey- burkey.56@osu.edu Contact us to customize this training! ...

  8. Advocates & Allies for Equity Workshop

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/advocates-allies-for-equity-workshop

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu November 12, 2021 Time:  Friday, 3-5 pm Location: Virtual ... accommodations, please contact  womensplace@osu.edu. Typically two weeks' notice will allow us to provide ...

  9. Trischia Bell's Grandmother

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/trischia-bells-grandmother

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu We extend our sympathies to Trischia Bell, whose ...

  10. Understanding & Adapting Your Style to Get Results (with DiSC®)

    https://ati.osu.edu/DiSCTraining

    Effectiveness with Others For more information about DiSC training contact: Zac Burkey- burkey.56@osu ...

Pages