Site

Search results

  1. Dicamba Complaints Slowly Filtering In

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/dicamba-complaints-slowly-filtering

    Loux, an Ohio State University Extension weed specialist. OSU Extension is the outreach arm of the ... DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 Source(s): Matthew Beal beal@agri.ohio.gov 614-728-6383 Mark Loux ... loux.1@osu.edu 614-292-9081 ...

  2. Registration Open, Scholarships Available for Forestry and Wildlife Conservation Camp

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/registration-open-scholarships-available-forestry-and-wildlife-conservation-camp

    registration, are at go.osu.edu/2017ForestryCamp. Scholarship info Registration for the camp is $375, which ... visiting go.osu.edu/2017ForestryCamp. Camp Muskingum is in Carrollton in Carroll County, about 60 miles ... become friends at camp.”-30- Writer(s): Kurt Knebusch knebusch.1@osu.edu 330-263-3776 Source(s): Marne ...

  3. Crawley Creatures in Your Woods

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/crawley-creatures-your-woods

    will cover the cost of lunch and program materials. Please RSVP by calling OSU Extension Vinton County ... at 740-596-5212, or email Dave Apsley at apsley.1@osu.edu by July 10th. ...

  4. Farm Science Review 2017 Set for Sept. 19-21

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/farm-science-review-2017-set-sept-19-21-0

    fsr.osu.edu. They will also be available at county extension offices and participating local agribusinesses ... Sharp sharp.378@osu.edu 614-292-2011 Source(s): Nick Zachrich zachrich.13@osu.edu 614-247-0035 farm ...

  5. Western Agronomy Field Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/western-agronomy-field-day

    Joe Davlin, farm manager, to reserve your lunch- davlin.1@osu.edu, or by phone (937) 462-8016.  ...

  6. West Ohio Precision Ag Field Day on July 11

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/west-ohio-precision-ag-field-day-july-11

    agronomists, producers and agricultural retailers will attend, said Bennet. OSU Extension is the outreach arm ... through the Miami County Extension office by calling (937-440-3945) or emailing (bennett.709@osu.edu). ...

  7. Leave the Tilling to Mother Nature

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/leave-tilling-mother-nature

    and agriculture and natural resources educator in OSU Extension’s Wood County office. Sundermeier was ... on the team of OSU soil specialists who traveled to France to lead the workshops there. Cover crops ... Writer(s): Alayna DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 Source(s): Rafiq Islam islam.27@osu ...

  8. CFAES Dean Named to State Livestock Care Standards Board

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/cfaes-dean-named-state-livestock-care-standards-board

    organizations.-30- Writer(s): Alayna DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 Source(s): Michelle Ball ... ball.1893@osu.edu 614-292-7538 ...

  9. 4-H Project Evaluations (Non-Livestock)

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/4-h-evaluations-non-livestock

    for an evaluation time in the OSU Extension Office. ...

  10. Studying Bacteria that Follow the Earth's Magnetic Field

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/studying-bacteria-follow-earths-magnetic-field

    DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 Source(s): Brian Lower lower.30@osu.edu 614-292-2265 ...   Ratnasingham Sooryakumar sooryakumar.1@osu.edu 614-292-3130 ...

Pages