Site

Search results

  1. H2Ohio Cover Crop Usage

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-23-issue-5/h2ohio-cover-crop-usage

    Jamie Hampton, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Auglaize County, Ohio State University Extension A collaborative approach to the issues facing Ohio’s water is how the H2Ohio website defines their program. Launched in 2019 as a water ...

  2. VOLUME 23, ISSUE 5

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-23-issue-5

    ...

  3. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Foundational Leadership Certificate

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/workshops/foundational-leadership-certificate

    strengthen, and gain optimal performance from teams. The OSU Leadership Center wants to help you develop the ... leadership development plan.  Cost  Please contact Beth Flynn at flynn.61@osu.edu for the cost of this ... it to Beth Flynn at flynn.61@osu.edu. Qualifying Workshops  Participants must complete a total of at ...

  9. Coffee and Conversation

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/coffee-and-conversation

    Consultant and Trainer,  and Kyle White, OSU CFAES Area Leader, will introduce topics regarding women's ...

  10. Introduction to Hydroponics

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2300

    gardening as well as school science teaching programs. If you enjoyed this course, you may like… HCS 3521 ...

Pages