Site

Search results

  1. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus-0

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  4. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  5. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    sword.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  7. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu  The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle ...

  8. COVID-19 Vaccine Booster Clinic

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/covid-19-vaccine-booster-clinic

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We are pleased to be able to give you access to ...

  9. Cassi Sewell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/cassi-sewell

    Cassi Sewell Environmental Health & Safety Officer Simon Rice House 330-263-3663 ...

  10. November 17, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021

    ...

Pages