Site

Search results

  1. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ... Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Rahul Kamath

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-kamath

    Rahul Kamath kamath.53@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines haines.345@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Min Sung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kim

    Min Sung Kim kim.8332@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ... Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  7. Chloe McGovern

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-mcgovern

    Chloe McGovern mcgovern.157@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ... Barbara Kowalcyk- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  8. Allison LeMinh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-leminh

    Allison LeMinh leminh.2@osu.edu 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ... Dr. Farnaz Maleky- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  9. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ... Barbara Kowalcyk- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  10. Jessica Laemont

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-laemont

    Jessica Laemont laemont.1@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ... Dr. Sheryl Barringer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

Pages