Site

Search results

  1. Welcome, Spring!

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/news/welcome-spring

    Dear Friends of Chadwick Arboretum & Learning Gardens,   Spring is here, and finally the warm ... gardens have been absolutely buzzing with activity. Between growing thousands of plants for our Cultivar ... Trials, helping the OSU Medical Center package and distribute almost 1000 tree seedlings across campus for ...

  2. Seeds Available through the Victory Garden – Let’s Grow Ohio initiative!

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/free-vegetable-and-flower-seeds-available-through-victory-garden-%E2%80%93-let%E2%80%99s-grow-ohio-initiative

    Do you want to plant your own vegetable and flower garden? Mahoning County OSU Extension has you ... your garden and participants who fill out the survey after can also enter to win a set of garden tools. ... Victory Gardens have historical significance in our country, an effort to plant fruits, vegetables, and ...

  3. June Classes for Youth Offered at Extension Office

    https://pike.osu.edu/news/june-classes-youth-offered-extension-office

    740-289-4837 or contact Tammy Jones at  jones.5640@osu.edu  to register.             ...

  4. Congratulations to Dr. Ed Nangle, Dr. Joy Rumble, and Dr. Uttara Samarakoon!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/congratulations-dr-ed-nangle-dr-joy-rumble-and-dr-uttara

    Submitted by: Dr. Kris Boone.3@osu.edu Congratulations to Dr. Ed Nangle, Dr. Joy Rumble, and Dr. ... https://cfaesfacultyandstaff.osu.edu/news/2022-cfaes-faculty-promotions-and-tenure-approved ...

  5. Reminder: Only 6 Days Left for Buckeye Funder

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/reminder-only-6-days-left-for-buckeye-funder

    Submitted by: Royce Thornton.5@osu.edu In case you have forgotten and would still like to provide ... please go to Buckeye Funder at. https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/project/31411 before May 31 at 11:59 pm to ... Funder link (https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/project/31411) just to learn about the students and their ...

  6. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

  7. Jamie Ogle

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jamie-ogle

    Jamie Ogle ogle.114@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  8. Raksha Suresh

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh suresh.138@osu.edu Graduate Student ...

  9. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  10. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

Pages