Site

Search results

  1. Manjunath Manubolu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manjunath-manubolu

    manubolu.1@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ... Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Celebrate and catch up with our alumni

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/celebrate-and-catch-our-alumni

    Dr. Corey Cockerill, who   is a recipient of the 2021 ACEL Distinguished Alumni Award.  Dr. Cockerill graduated in 2000 ... with a bachelor of science in agricultural communication. She also holds a master's degree in ... Wildlife.   Read more about the ACEL Alumni Award Program. Congratulations to the 14 CFAES alumni and friends ...

  5. Jill Klimpel

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jill-klimpel

    Jill Klimpel Academic Advisor klimpel.1@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH ... Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Ohio State communicator recognized by national network

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-communicator-recognized%C2%A0-national-network

    Service Award.  The award, presented in December “recognizes a Sea Grant communications professional’s ...

  7. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263-3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  8. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ... Luis Rodriguez-Saona- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  10. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune-0

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu 1-330-263-3720- Any- Journal article ...

Pages