Site

Search results

  1. Katie Stolte-Carroll

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/katie-stolte-carroll

    stolte-carroll.2@osu.edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Carlos Sanabria

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-sanabria

    Carlos Sanabria Visiting Scholar sanabria.23@osu.edu 044E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Julie Manning

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/julie-manning

    .edu https://foodsforhealth.osu.edu/ 614-292-0229 264E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ... Julie Manning Project Manager- Foods For Health Discovery Theme manning.318@osu ...

  4. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ... Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  5. Rahul Kamath

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-kamath

    Rahul Kamath kamath.53@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines haines.345@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Min Sung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kim

    Min Sung Kim kim.8332@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ... Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ... Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  10. Chloe McGovern

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-mcgovern

    Chloe McGovern mcgovern.157@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ... Barbara Kowalcyk- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

Pages