Site

Search results

  1. Okezie Emmanuel

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/okezie-emmanuel

    Okezie Emmanuel Graduate Fellow emmanuel.20@osu.edu Wooster, OH MS, Nutrition and Food Science, ... OH.  Okezie has been awarded a Distinguished University Fellowship, the Engie-Axium Fellowship, and the ... article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ... University Madeline is working in the laboratory of Dr. Kichoon Lee.  She has been awarded a University ... Fellowship and a FAES Diversity Fellowship.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  3. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ... in the laboratory of Dr. Marilia Chiavegato.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Caleb Rykaczewski

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-rykaczewski

    Caleb Rykaczewski Graduate Fellow MS Student rykaczewski.2@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Reproductive ... Physiology Caleb is a University Fellow and was also awarded the 2021 NAAB DOAK Graduate Fellowship. Caleb ... Rykaczewski CV 10.12.21.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  5. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ... Educational Resources Faith is pursuing a Master of Science as a CHAIRE graduate student working with Dr. ... Kelly George.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  6. Raksha Suresh

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh Graduate Research Associate MS Student suresh.138@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/raksha-suresh-6bb43179/- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ... Mammary Health and Development- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  8. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ... Rebecca is a member of Dr. Sheila Jacobi's lab.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu ... Nutrition- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ... State University Mammary Physiology and Mastitis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

Pages