Site

Search results

  1. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  2. Alyssa Moore

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/alyssa-moore

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed moore.4527@osu.edu 740-500-5019 ...

  3. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  4. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  5. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  6. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Wayne County League of Women Voters will be ...

  7. September 21, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022

    ...

  8. Family Day and HOCO Kickoff

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/family-day-and-hoco-kickoff

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Join us on Saturday, September 24 for the Family Day ... lunch! To register, go to:  https://ati.osu.edu/picnic_registration. ...

  9. AU 22 Career Fairs

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/au-22-career-fairs

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain, rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend ... https://go.osu.edu/cfaes-careerfairs. ...

  10. OSU Code Club- Join via Zoom!

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/osu-code-club-join-zoom

    OSU Code Club is restarting for Autumn 2022 with weekly sessions on  Thursdays from 3-4:00 p.m. ... Contact Jelmer  Poelstra.1@osu.edu ...

Pages